Frontgate

 

We’re doing a webinar in conjunction with the PCPA and you are invited to attend. Don’t need to be a member…

Join us for the next PCPA Third Thursday webinar:
Elevate Your Authors: Strategies to Amplify Their Online Presence and Boost Book Sales

 

Description:

Ever wondered how some authors skyrocket from obscurity to ubiquity in the digital realm? It’s not just about deep pockets for marketing or unlocking elusive algorithms. Join us for an enlightening webinar tailored to Christian publishers keen on elevating their authors’ visibility and book sales in 2024.

In this session led by Katie Nguyen, Social & Digital Marketing Manager at PCPA Adjunct Member and Silver Sponsor FrontGate Media, discover practical, budget-friendly steps to propel your authors into the spotlight of newsfeeds and websites. Gain insights into the power of cultivating a robust digital imprint and why it’s pivotal for author success in today’s competitive landscape. With strategic groundwork, your authors could swiftly transform into sought-after household names, with readers eagerly awaiting their next literary offerings.

Who should attend:

Marketing, Content Creators, PR team members

When:

Thursday, June 20, 2024

1-2 p.m. ET/noon-1 p.m. CT/11 a.m.-noon MT/10-11 a.m. PT (US and Canada)

This webinar will be recorded and posted on our PCPA Vimeo channel. Register to attend the live webinar and/or to receive the link to the video.

Register

Image by rawpixel.com

Meet our webinar leader

Katie Nguyen, has over 24 years of sales and marketing experience. As the Social & Digital Marketing Manager for FrontGate Media, she helps Faith-Based businesses/non-profits connect with Christian audiences by developing and executing digital marketing strategies and creating content that produces results. Her focus is growing and engaging social audiences, selling books, recruiting donors, and generating leads. Her approach is unique because she knows successful Digital Marketing is more than just strategy and execution, it focuses on content that invites customers into your vision in a way that adds value to their lives.