rush to press news and updates

Two Kregel titles win 2023 Foreword INDIES Awards

On June 6, two Kregel fiction titles were announced as winners in the 2023 Foreword INDIES Book of the Year Awards. “Within These Walls of Sorrow” by Amanda Barratt won Silver in War & Military. “Hero Debut” by Angela Ruth Strong won Bronze in Romance.

Read More…