TONIGHT! TONIGHT! TONIGHT!

Join us for our roundtable discussion of Resurrection in Today’s Popular Stories! This live streaming event starts TONIGHT, Thursday, April 8th (4/8) at 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern.

TUNE IN HERE: //www.facebook.com/christiancomicarts

Stories in hit movies, TV, comic books & video games often feature themes of resurrection.  Join our industry panelists as they discuss the ways that these themes reflect, resonate with, clarify or contrast the Biblical narrative and what that can tell us about our world & our lives.

Join Comic Industry Creators including…

  • Buzz Dixon
  • Ralph Miley
  • Hector Miray
  • Helen Odgers
  • moderated by Luis Serrano

Hope you can join us tonight. 🙂