rush to press news and updates

The Christy Award® winners will be announced on Thursday in online webcast

This Thursday evening at 7 pm CST, The Christy Award program winners will be announced in nine fiction categories, from among the 32 finalists.  Also named will be the 2023 Christy Book of the Year and The Amplify Award, for stories from under-represented perspectives.  Hosted by award-winning novelist and radio host Chris Fabry, the program will also feature legendary authors Davis Bunn and Janette Oke, along with other past Christy award-winning authors.