rush to press news and updates

The Christy Award® is presented to 11 novels, named as the year’s best in Christian fiction

On Thursday evening, ECPA announced the winners of The Christy Award in nine fiction categories, plus the Book of the Year and The Amplify Award.  The Book of the Year was presented to Within These Walls of Sorrow by Amanda Barratt (Kregel Publications).

Read More