Gmail always opens the message list after I delete the message I’m looking at. I finally got motivated enough to figure out how to make Gmail show the next message after I delete the message I’m on. Surprisingly, it wasn’t easy to find in the Gmail Settings!
For those of you who don’t know this, I seem to be that guy who is “blessed” with the ability to stump the highest tier tech support people at any given organization with issues they’ve never seen before.
Here’s the latest one: