Christian Comic Arts Society presents Sergio Cariello

Here’s the latest update on the Christian Comic Arts Society’s live stream events which take place just about EVERY THURSDAY! These virtual events take place on Thursdays at 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern.

THIS THURSDAY, 05/13 – How To Draw Comics with Sergio Cariello

Artist Sergio Cariello joins us for an instructional discussion about art. He’ll walk us through his creative process & the techniques he uses to bring a comic book drawing together. Sergio is a professional comic book artist who has been illustrating your favorite heroes for many years. He has worked for Dynamite, Marvel and DC Comics on characters like Daredevil, Deathstroke, The Flash, Green Lantern, The Lone Ranger, Wonder Woman, Batman and Superman, among others. He has also worked on the Son of Samson series with writer Gary Martin for Zondervan and illustrated the worldwide best-seller The Action Bible for David C Cook Publishing. Sergio has been a frequent CCAS Panelist at Comic-Con International. To get more familiar with and follow Sergio’s work, check out his site at //www.SergioCariello.com.

RSVP HERE:
//www.facebook.com/events/509288913559501/?ref=newsfeed

Coming up…

05/20 – Using Comics to Communicate Truth with Mario DeMateo
05/27 – The Falcon & Winter Soldier: Community Discussion

Mark your calendar for these virtual events every Thursday at 6pm Pacific / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern.

Related Links:

RSVP: //www.facebook.com/events/509288913559501/?ref=newsfeed

TUNE IN LIVE: //www.facebook.com/christiancomicarts

Visit CCAS: //www.ChristianComicArts.com