rush to press news and updates

Baker Publishing Group authors win five Carol Awards

ACFW announced the 2023 Carol Award winners on August 26. Five Baker Publishing Group authors were recipients of this prestigious award, including Sara Brunsvold, whose debut novel, “The Extraordinary Deaths of Mrs. Kip,” won the Debut Author category. Additional Carol Award winners were “The Lost Melody” by Joanna Davidson Politano (Historical), “Word of Honor” by Hallee Bridgman (Romantic Suspense), “Written on the Wind” by Elizabeth Camden (Historical Romance), and “Turn to Me” by Becky Wade (Romance).

Read More…