ECPA's Rush To Press

2016 Christy Award Entries Due by Dec. 11

Media Contact: Jeane Wynn, Wynn-Wynn Media, LLC

LAWRENCE, KansasSubmissions are now being sought for the 2016 Christy Awards.  Guidelines and the entry form are available at  

Entries are due by December 11, 2015. E-books are eligible for entry if submitted in printed format. 

Christy Award finalists will be released in April 2016, and winners of the 2016 Christy Awards will be announced in June 2016. 

The premier awards in Christian fiction, the Christy Awards were established in 1999 to encourage, recognize, and promote excellence in fiction written from a Christian worldview. The award is named in honor of Catherine Marshall’s novel and in recognition of her contribution to the popularity of Christian fiction. 

Follow the Christy Awards on Twitter: @ChristyAward

Find the Christy Awards on Facebook: