American Christian Fiction Writers members were well represented in the RT Book Reviews annual award nominations, chosen from more than 3,000 titles and announced in November’s RT Book Reviews print and digital magazines.

In the Inspirational category for Career Achievement, nominees include ACFW members Wanda E. Brunstetter, Mindy Starns Clark, and Kathleen Y’Barbo.

Among the Reviewers’ Choice Nominees in Best Series Romance Novels 2012 for Love Inspired are ACFW members Gail Gaymer Martin for A Dream of His Own and Missy Tippens for A House Full of Hope.

Dorothy Clark’s Wooing the Schoolmarm, Winnie Griggs’ Handpicked Husband, Jessica Nelson’s Love on the Range, and Lacy Williams’ The Homesteader’s Sweetheart were recognized as Reviewers’ Choice nominees in the Love Inspired Historical category in Best Series Romance Novels 2012.

Christy Barritt’s Ricochet, Dana Mentink’s Dangerous Melody, and Sandra Orchard’s Critical Condition swept the Love Inspired Suspense category in Best Series Romance Novels 2012.

Nominated for Best Inspirational Novels 2012 were these ACFW members and their books: Tracy L. Higley—Garden of Madness, Serena B. Miller—A Promise to Love, Murray Pura—The Wings of Morning, Stephanie Grace Whitson—The Shadow on the Quilt, Linda Windsor—Rebel, Eva Marie Everson—Waiting for Sunrise, Rachel Hauck—The Wedding Dress, Dan Walsh—The Discovery, and Mindy Starns Clark (with Kim Alexis)—Beauty to Die For.

ACFW president Margaret Daley says, “ACFW is proud of its members’ recognition by RT Book Reviews Magazine for their accomplishments in Christian fiction.”

Congratulations are also extended to the publishers represented in the nominations of ACFW members: Love Inspired, Thomas Nelson, Revell, Harvest House, Barbour, David C. Cook, and B&H.